Kontakta oss

Garnborns Åkeri & Maskin
Gövägen 2
372 97 Ronneby

Tfn: 0457-36097
Fax: 0457-36136
E-post: info@garnborns.se

VD:
Joachim Liljegren
joachim@garnborns.se 

Ägare: 
Niklas Garnborn
niklas@garnborns.se

Joakim Garnborn
joakim@garnborns.se






Kontoret

Owe Lindahl
Transportledare
owe@garnborns.se
073-402 90 10

Katarina Johannesson
Administratör
katarina@garnborns.se
0457/36097
0457/36069

Cathrin Bergendorff
Administratör
cathrin@garnborns.se
0457/36097
0457/36069

Kontakta oss